Officers and Committee

President: Graham Mills

g.d.m1@btinternet.com
01394 384186

Commodore: Bob Whitehouse

commodore@waldringfieldsc.com
01394 607644

Vice Commodore: Ian Videlo

vicecommodore@waldringfieldsc.com
01473 736251

Rear Commodore: Kim Mayhew

rearcommodore@waldringfieldsc.com
01473 788060

Hon Treasurer: Roger Challis

treasurer@waldringfieldsc.com
01728 685540

Hon Secretary: Jane Spark

secretary@waldringfieldsc.com
01728 638785

Club Captain: Chas Edwards

clubcaptain@waldringfieldsc.com
01728 724558

Social Sailing Coordinator: Julian Rains

jules_rains@hotmail.com
01473 736036

Membership Secretary: Cathy Fish

membership@waldringfieldsc.com
01473 689657

Bosun: Derek Jacobs

derek.jacobs@@btinternet.com
01394 448536

Safety Coordinator: John Smith

g3wts@btinternet.com
01473 736257

King Crow: Neil Fletcher

neilinaboat@gmail.com
01473 250357

Sailing Secretary: Ricky East

serica.east@gmail.com
07799 645678

Training Officer: Graham Harrision

training@waldringfieldsc.com
01787 248039

Bar Secretary: Derek Jacobs

derek.jacobs@btinternet.com
01394 448536

House Chairman: Alan Hall

alanhall833@btinternet.com
07766 515553

Dinghy Park (Vice club captain): Peter Mills

pj.mills@ntlworld.com
01473 252035

Galley Secretary: Alexis Smith

galley@waldringfieldsc.com
01473 736257

Dutyman: Harry Pynn

harry@harrypynn.com
01473 689657