Officers and Committee

President: Graham Mills

g.d.m1@btinternet.com
01394 384186

Commodore: Ian Videlo

commodore@waldringfieldsc.com
01473 736251

Vice Commodore: Kim Mayhew

vicecommodore@waldringfieldsc.com
01473 788060

Rear Commodore: Alan Hall

rearcommodore@waldringfieldsc.com
07766 515553

Hon Treasurer: Roger Challis

treasurer@waldringfieldsc.com
01728 685540

Hon Secretary: Jane Spark

secretary@waldringfieldsc.com
01728 638785

Club Captain: Peter Mills

clubcaptain@waldringfieldsc.com
01473 252035

Junior Sailing Club: Julian Rains

jules_rains@hotmail.com
01473 736036

Membership Secretary: Cathy Fish

membership@waldringfieldsc.com
01473 689657

Bosun: Derek Jacobs

derek.jacobs@btinternet.com
01394 448536

Safety Coordinator: John Smith

g3wts@btinternet.com
01473 736257

King Crow: Neil Fletcher

neilinaboat@gmail.com
01473 250357

Sailing Secretary: Ricky East

serica.east@gmail.com
07799 645678

Training Officer: Kay Maddox

training@waldringfieldsc.com
07985 411178

Bar Secretary: Will Green

wv.green@yahoo.co.uk
01473 736596

House Chairman: Dave Merritt

davidmerritt@tiscali.co.uk
01473 622609

Dinghy Park (Vice club captain): Jonathan Penn

jonathan.penn@jackson-stops.co.uk
07740 066608

Galley Liaison: Alan Hall

galley@waldringfieldsc.com
07766 515553

Dutyman: Harry Pynn

harry@harrypynn.com
01473 689657