Latest News...
What's On?
Regatta 2021
Weather & Tides
Sailing Photos

Class Captains and Contacts 2021

Helm & Crewfinder – Mark Johnston – wsccrewfinder@gmail.com

Go Sailing – Oriel O’Loughlin – wsc.gosailing@gmail

Junior Sailing – Helen & Alan Krailing – wsc.juniorsailing@gmail.com

Cadet Squadron Leader – Andy Bush – admin@wsccadets.org.uk

Dragonfly – Richard Smithson – Richard.smithson@gmail.com

Lark – Dan Watson – banier@yahoo.com

Laser – John Ogden – ogdenjw@hotmail.com

RS200 – Andrew Nunn – andrew@seamarknunn.com

Squib – Barry Searle – barry.searle@btinternet.com

Topper – Celia Mason & Bill Walker – wsc.toppers@gmail.com

Wayfarer – John Haile – wscwayfarers@gmail.com

Yacht – Peter Thubron – pjthubron@yahoo.co.uk

Dinghy Park – Patrick Cooney – patrick@fairstep.co.uk

King Crow – Geoff Sinton – geoff.sinton7@gmail.com

Safety Co-ordinator – John Smith – g3wts@btinternet.com

Sailing Secretary – Ricky East – serica.east@gmail.com

Bar Secretary – Will Green – wv.green@yahoo.co.uk

House Chairman – David Merritt – davidmerritt@tiscali.co.uk