Latest News...
What's On?
Regatta 2021
Weather & Tides
Sailing Photos

Officers and Committee

President: William Sudell

w.sudell@btinternet.com

Commodore: Peter Mills

commodore@waldringfieldsc.com
07904 571814

Vice Commodore: Anne Spalding

vicecommodore@waldringfieldsc.com
01394 610065

Rear Commodore: Richard Atkins

rearcommodore@waldringfieldsc.com
01473 736232

Hon Treasurer: Roger Challis

treasurer@waldringfieldsc.com
01728 685540

Hon Secretary: Jane Spark

secretary@waldringfieldsc.com
01728 638785

Club Captain: Jonathan Penn

clubcaptain@waldringfieldsc.com
07740 066608

Junior Sailing Club: Helen Krailing

wsc.juniorsailing@gmail.com
07759 237485

Membership Secretary: Cathy Fish

membership@waldringfieldsc.com
01473 689657

Bosun: Derek Jacobs

derek.jacobs@btinternet.com
01394 448536

Safety Coordinator: John Smith

g3wts@btinternet.com
01473 736257

King Crow: Geoff Sinton

geoff.sinton7@gmail.com
07887 540780

Sailing Secretary: Ricky East

serica.east@gmail.com
07799 645678

Training Officer: Derek Jacobs

training@waldringfieldsc.com
07985 411178

Bar Secretary: Will Green

wv.green@yahoo.co.uk
01473 736596

House Chairman: Dave Merritt

davidmerritt@tiscali.co.uk
01473 622609

Dinghy Park (Vice club captain): Patrick Cooney

patrick@fairstep.co.uk
01394 380045

Galley Liaison: Anne Spalding

galley@waldringfieldsc.com
01394 610065

Dutyman: Peter Mills

pj.mills@ntlworld.com
07904 571814

Leave a comment