Officers and Committee

President: Graham Mills

g.d.m1@btinternet.com
01394 384186

Commodore: Anthony Mason

commodore@waldringfieldsc.com
01473 736740

Vice Commodore: Peter Mills

vicecommodore@waldringfieldsc.com
01473 252035

Rear Commodore: Anne Spalding

rearcommodore@waldringfieldsc.com
01394 610065

Hon Treasurer: Roger Challis

treasurer@waldringfieldsc.com
01728 685540

Hon Secretary: Jane Spark

secretary@waldringfieldsc.com
01728 638785

Club Captain: Jonathan Penn

clubcaptain@waldringfieldsc.com
07740 066608

Junior Sailing Club: Helen Krailing

wsc.juniorsailing@gmail.com
07759 237485

Membership Secretary: Cathy Fish

membership@waldringfieldsc.com
01473 689657

Bosun: Derek Jacobs

derek.jacobs@btinternet.com
01394 448536

Safety Coordinator: John Smith

g3wts@btinternet.com
01473 736257

King Crow: Neil Fletcher

neilinaboat@gmail.com
01473 250357

Sailing Secretary: Ricky East

serica.east@gmail.com
07799 645678

Training Officer: Derek Jacobs

training@waldringfieldsc.com
07985 411178

Bar Secretary: Will Green

wv.green@yahoo.co.uk
01473 736596

House Chairman: Dave Merritt

davidmerritt@tiscali.co.uk
01473 622609

Dinghy Park (Vice club captain): Patrick Cooney

patrick@fairstep.co.uk
01394 380045

Galley Liaison: Anne Spalding

galley@waldringfieldsc.com
01394 610065

Dutyman: Harry Pynn

harry@harrypynn.com
01473 689657