Sailing Photos

Photo Sharing

We are using Google Photos to share Alexis’s ( and other photographers) sailing photos.

The photos shared here are made available for personal use, but please respect the contributor’s copyright and acknowledge the photographer if any of the photos are shared or published more widely.

2019

Sunsets, Sunrises & (Bottle Boat Racing – 11th Aug 2019) © Roger Stollery

RNLI / Cork Plate, July 2019 © Alexis

2019 Yachtsmans Service (Sunday June 30th) © Alexis

Regatta Weekend – (Sunday June 30th)  © Alexis

Regatta Weekend –  (Saturday June 29th)  © Alexis

Regatta Weekend – Birketts Trophy (Friday  June 28th)  © Alexis

RS200 U21  Open Meeting, 23 June  © Chris Mayhew

Cadet Open Meeting, 22 & 23 June  © Chris Mayhew

Saturday June 15th  © Alexis

Saturday June 1st  © Alexis

Saturday May 15th  © Alexis

Saturday May 11th  © Alexis

Easter Egg (Saturday 20th April)  © Alexis

Easter Egg (Friday 19th April)  © Alexis

Alton Water Frostbite (Sun 10th Feb)  © Bill Hughes

2018

Cartoon Open Meeting (Sun 9th Sept)  © Robert Deaves

Cartoon Open Meeting (Sat 8th Sept)  © Alexis

Dragonfly Weekend Sunday 26th August 2018  © Alexis
Dragonfly Weekend Saturday 25th August 2018  © Alexis
Dragonfly Weekend Friday 24th August 2018  © Alexis

Cadet Week – August 2018 © Jamie Whittle

Wayfarer Eastern Championships 29 July 2018  © Alexis Smith & Rachel Parkinson
Wayfarer Eastern Championships 28 July 2018  © Alexis

Navigation Race July 2018  © Alexis

Cadet & Laser Radial Open Meeting (30 June – 1 July)  © Jamie Whittle

Regatta: Sunday Racing  © Alexis
Regatta: Saturday Racing  © Alexis
Regatta: Friday Racing  © Alexis

Laser Open meeting, Sunday 17th June 2018   © Alexis Smith.
Laser Open meeting, Sunday 17th June 2018   © Ian Videlo.

Victory Plate, Saturday 9th June 2018   © Alexis Smith.

Saturday 21st April 2018   © Alexis Smith.

2017

Saturday 30th September Club Racing   © Alexis Smith.

Sunday 10th September – Cartoon day 2   © Alexis Smith.

Saturday 9th September – Cartoon day 1   © Alexis Smith.

Saturday 19th August Club Racing  © Alexis Smith.

Saturday 19th August  – Cadet Week (Cadets & Lasers)  © Alexis Smith.

Regatta 2017

© Alexis Smith


5th July 2017 (Wed Evening) with a full house of Dragonflys © Alexis Smith.

10th June 2017 (Laser open meeting plus afternoon club points race) © Alexis Smith.

24th & 25th June 2017 ( Cadet Open Meeting) © Alexis Smith.